Our team

Any business – is prima facie people who do it. The legal firm «Dmitrieva and partners» attach importance on staff recruitment fit to corporate style of firm both on the level of professional knowledge and on personality characteristics (responsibility, communicability, creative ability). All of employees have substantial experience of professional activity.

Olga Dmitrieva
Attorney-at-Law, Managing Partner of the Law Company “Dmіtrieva & Partners”
Dmitrieva@dmp.com.ua
Tel.: +38 (044) 553-76-60,
Fax: +38 (044) 553-74-39
Elena Kostiuchenko
Partner, Head of the Department of Criminal Law of LF «Dmitrieva & Partners", PhD in law, associate professor of the department of justice, attorney-at-law
Kostiuchenko@dmp.com.ua
Tel.: +38 (044) 553-76-60,
Fax: +38 (044) 553-74-39
Olexandr  Kryzhanivskiy
Partner, consultant on foreign investment
Kryzhanivsky@dmp.com.ua
Tel.: +38 (044) 553-76-60,
Fax: +38 (044) 553-74-39
Lyudmila Scherbak
Head of the department of accounting outsourcing
Accountant@dmp.com.ua
Tel.: +38 (044) 553-76-60,
Fax: +38 (044) 553-74-39
Lyubov Ignatova
Attorney-at-Law, Head of the department of labour law
Ignatova@dmp.com.ua
Tel.: +38 (044) 553-76-60,
Fax: +38 (044) 553-74-39
Arthur Lakhtarin
Attorney-at-Law
Lakhtarin@dmp.com.ua
Tel.: +38 (044) 553-76-60,
Fax: +38 (044) 553-74-39
Angelica Vakhnizka
Senior lawyer, Head of the Department of IT-Law, specialist on the expert valuation of property, property rights and business within the territory of Ukraine
Vakhnizka@dmp.com.ua
Tel.: +38 (044) 553-76-60,
Fax: +38 (044) 553-74-39
Oksana Tropec
Senior lawyer
Tropec@dmp.com.ua
Tel.: +38 (044) 553-76-60,
Fax: +38 (044) 553-74-39
Tetyana Poeta
Lawyer
Poeta@dmp.com.ua
Tel.: +38 (044) 553-76-60,
Fax: +38 (044) 553-74-39
Anton Prosviriakov
Lawyer
Prosviriakov@dmp.com.ua
Tel.: +38 (044) 553-76-60,
Fax: +38 (044) 553-74-39

Pages: 1 2 Next